premierkruto.blogg.se

My dell s not working
My dell s not working










my dell s not working

I try to look for solutions in YouTube, but no answers.

  • My mouse freeze intermittently on my Dell 2-in-1.
  • my dell s not working

    I read somewhere that the frequency of the cpu interferes with the frequency of the mouse. USB extension cable around the house and used that. The solution was to move the mouse receiver or dongle away from the computer case.when i come back, i should be able to just move. the screen will automatically dim 10 minutes and then the display shuts off at 15 minutes. If i don't it off, i just keep it on, use it, then leave and do other things. I don't use sleep or hibernate when i keep a laptop on.

    my dell s not working

    Hey guys, I have a Dell Studio XPS 1640 (specs in sig) and it has a peculiar problem.












    My dell s not working